Hulk Grand Design Monster #1 Martin Variant

Hulk Grand Design Monster #1 Martin Variant

Regular price
$5.99
Sale price
$5.99

The acclaimed Grand Design franchise continues! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of THE INCREDIBLE HULK, from the very beginning to the present! Witness the biggest moments in the Hulk's history through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller! RATED T